Following the initial selection process, the three Finalists have been named for this year’s President’s Award.

These are:

Andras Lakesi, Food & Drink Manager at The Principal London;

Kieran McLoughlin, General Manager, Ground Floor at the Hide, Piccadilly London,

Jatin Parmar, Old Hall F&B Manager at Rockliffe Hall, Co Durham.

Reunion des Gastronomes Members will have the opportunity of meeting the Finalists at the Réunion Supper on Monday 11th June at the Caledonian Club, where they will be being hosted by the Award Panel.  The Finalists will also be attending the Annual Banquet, at the Savoy on Friday 16 November, where the winner will be announced.

The Award Panel comprises:

Alison Frith, Managing Director of Artizian Catering Services;

Hospitality Consultant Theresa Maw;

Serge Pradier, General Manager at the Institute of Directors and immediate past president of the Réunion,

John Cousins, Chair of the panel, Director of The Food and Beverage Training Company.